Current Officeholders

Libertarians are serving their communities as elected officeholders across Illinois. We thank these Libertarians for their service:

Brian Inzerello, Des Plaines Elementary District 62 school board

Karin Vermillion, Mahomet Library Board

Chris Jenner, McHenry County College Board

Kathy Kelley, Vice President, Board of Trustees for the Rock Valley Community College

Charles Sila, Library Board of Trustees in Normal

John Prentice, Village Trustee, Paw Paw

David Pfeifer, Waukegan School Board

Alan Hall, East Dundee Village Board

More Libertarians in Office = More Liberty for Us

Contact us if you would like to become a candidate or if you know any Libertarians missing from this list.